We are now offering in-person office visits with the necessary precautions due to COVID-19. We look forward to seeing you. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinic

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX & West Houston, Houston, TX

68 total reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very satisfied and staff are accommodating
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great!!!!
Marian S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Nisnisan is an excellent. Dr. Very compassionate ad find what is wrong
Grace B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Comprehensive assessment.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone was very nice and I was very impressed
Policarpio P.
Submitted 08/30/21
wonderful!!
Delia C.
Submitted 08/02/21
We were accommodated without an appointment! Thanks!
Demonica J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and professional
Yousuf Y.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very very friendly
Jay R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent!!! Only thing that could be better is to be on time
Ivonne J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Friendly have been seeing him for years now. No complaints at all. Would recommend to anyone
HELEN M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Nisnisan, while being my primary doctor; takes on the role of a doctor to turn to when no one else will listen. I have 7 heart stents and a blood disorder that creates clots. He has educated me, run lab tests, researched when I was hospitalized for alternative treatments of medication, and called in specialist to assist when needed. When I am at office it is a true one-on-one feeling of attention. Sure he is crazy busy with other patients; you see his confidence in your care and attention to detail. Thank you for being a great doctor and helping me to continue to help me improve my health. ps. can't forgot his office staff that make this all possible.
Joseph Ray K.
Submitted 04/22/20
Experience was excellent. I am very happy with dr nisnisan’s manner. He always has plenty of time for you
Rodelia R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Excelent
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/14/19
It’s alwsys a very Positive experience. I am very satisfied
Ricardo A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great doctor
Joyce Y.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very positive experience! Dr. N is very compassionate and professional. And has a pleasant personality. Something you do not find in many docs these days! The medical staff is outstanding!
Michael Conrad Y.
Submitted 11/08/19
Best Doctor
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr J. Nisnisan is a wonderful and caring Dr. He treated me in West Houston Medical Hospital for a really bad car accident whi h i am very lucky to be alive. He listens to your concerns and finds a soloution. He is awesome. Anyone would be lucky to have bim as tbeir doctor.
Jo R.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was great as always he is my doctor for ever.