4.84/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinics

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX & West Houston, Houston, TX

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Damyra M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Wonderful ,informative, through
Gabriel G.
Submitted 09/19/18
The Doctor and Staff are always nice and friendly. Dr. Nisnisan is very professional and really cares about his patients.
Austa K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent experience,
Ivonne J.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great physician, very detailed. Staff is helpful at all times
Mohammed L.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very caring staff, never have to wait very long, and i am satisfied with Dr. Nisnisan.
Henry D.
Submitted 07/10/18
Love Dr Nisnisan sense of humor and the way he explains things.
Remedios C.
Submitted 07/09/18
He spends a lot of time explaining the problem and the plan of care
Carol K.
Submitted 06/08/18
Most delightful and efficient
Jarrod G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Staff were all very very sweet & patient. I was having a very bad day & the nurses could not have been more compassionate & kind to me.
Eden C.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Nisnisan is very caring and he takes time to understand as well as explain my concerns. His sfaffs are easy to communicate with and very helpful.
Veronica R.
Submitted 03/12/18
I always have a great visit with Dr.Nisnisan..he cares about his patients and even though he may another office he still manages to know each and everyone of his patients by name both in and out of the office ...
Virse A.
Submitted 03/09/18
I always enjoy visiting with Dr. Nissan. He is always anticipating my needs and have great bedside manner. If you are afraid of going to the doctor, he is the one to choose. He is patient, very kind and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him as a doctor who will be interested in your overall health and well-being.
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/02/18
Wonderful doctor. The girls at the desk are all so kind and helpful. Dr is good to answer my questions to make sure I understand what’s going on and I like him, I think he seems like a very good man.
Shirley J.
Submitted 02/26/18
Pleased with explanation and time given.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Pleasant atmosphere, with a knowledgeable Physician who exemplifies compassion, concern, and most importantly, respect.
Timothy B.
Submitted 02/10/18
Appointment on time and fast
Myrna A.
Submitted 02/06/18
Excellent professional patient care. Thank You Dr Nisnisan .
Aida C.
Submitted 02/03/18
High blood pressure
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/02/18
I had 3D sculpting with Joy. My experience with her exceeded my expectation. She is very knowledgeable in this area. She answered all my questions thoroughly. I was a bit nervous for the procedure and she talked me through the process to ensure I get relaxed and comfortable before she begins. What I liked most of all is that my vital signs are checked before the procedure (weight and blood pressure) to ensure I was ready for the procedure. Overall I had a great experience. No burns, no soreness. I was able to go to the gym the next day and do weight lifting and stomach crunches without any issues. Can’t wait to see the final results in 8-12 weeks.
James Etta F.
Submitted 01/30/18
I've medically been taking by Dr. Nisnisan for many major medical issues. I am pleased with my care I am receiving. He has two offices which I am seen when needed. Thanks Dr. Nisnisan and staff.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriChoice
BCBS
Beech Street
Boon Chapman
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Galaxy Health Network
HealthSmart
Humana
Independent Medical Systems
Integrated Health Plan
Medicare
Multiplan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location