We are now offering in-person office visits with the necessary precautions due to COVID-19. We look forward to seeing you. Call us to book your appointment today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinic

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanetha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr.JosierNisNisan Has been my Dr.for 16+years Allows a very accurate diagnosis/available/caring physician who if he didn’t answer you then would ensure responding to within a timely manner.I have the highest respect for Dr.Nisnisan and will continue to have until my transition home
Faye A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
long waiting time
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
My experience has been great for the most part. I m very happy with Dr. Nisnisan :)
Ludivina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
My best Doctor for the las 23 years, excellent staff Thanks Dr Nisnisan , for everything.
Austa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Fantastic
Trina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
5 star
Raj D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Prifessinal great skills anf knowledge for medicine excellant
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr N & staff are great- very caring ❣️
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Good
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very Professional and Dedicated to providing quality of life.
Biren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The Staff Was Very Polite, Professional, and Knowledgeable.
John M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Nisnisan and staff are thorough and professional. I was seen promptly and they addressed my concerns completely. This is my fifth year with Royal Oaks and I am in the best shape ever. I trust Dr Nisnisan’s diagnostic and treatment plans with great confidence.
Rae J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Na
Maria G P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Me tecuerdan el día de mis citas y hablan mi idioma si tengo pregunta me dan respuesta
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great Job
Maricar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very accommodating and friendly.
Rae J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
The allergy nurse failed to show up for my appointment or cancel it. I drove an hour to this appointment. I just had a knee replacement surgery and makes travel by car difficult. I was not happy to say the least. I told receptionist to cancel any further allergy related appointments. No longer interested in allergy treatment. I resent the recording saying I failed to show for my appointment and need to reschedule. I showed up the allergy nurse did not.
Alvin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Well taken care of, very professional staff
Gil S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very satisfying
Rosevelt I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great service