Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinics

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX & West Houston, Houston, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
Submitted 02/02/18
I had 3D sculpting with Joy. My experience with her exceeded my expectation. She is very knowledgeable in this area. She answered all my questions thoroughly. I was a bit nervous for the procedure and she talked me through the process to ensure I get relaxed and comfortable before she begins. What I liked most of all is that my vital signs are checked before the procedure (weight and blood pressure) to ensure I was ready for the procedure. Overall I had a great experience. No burns, no soreness. I was able to go to the gym the next day and do weight lifting and stomach crunches without any issues. Can’t wait to see the final results in 8-12 weeks.
James Etta F.
Submitted 01/30/18
I've medically been taking by Dr. Nisnisan for many major medical issues. I am pleased with my care I am receiving. He has two offices which I am seen when needed. Thanks Dr. Nisnisan and staff.
Timothy B.
Submitted 01/26/18
Great Doctors visit. Short wait time and Doctor answered my questions.
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Nisnisan is approachable doctor with a clear line of communication.
Nancy E.
Submitted 01/24/18
Great in out and done
Iris M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Excellent service Great bedside manner!
Teodoro M.
Submitted 01/23/18
He really cares for his patients
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/19/18
As always professional thorough to the point and warm, very helpful
Austa K.
Submitted 01/16/18
Fantastic
Marian S.
Submitted 01/11/18
The most excellent dr I would never ever changed dr. He is there for all his pts. Have the best referral to see. He is the best. I will refer anyone to him. He was there for my husband and me
Amy T.
Submitted 01/11/18
WAS SICK AND THEY FIT ME IN WITH NO PROBLEM
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 01/08/18
GREAT
Virse A.
Submitted 12/21/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Nisnisan for more than 5 years. I have enjoyed his easy bedside manner and his warm personality. When i visit his office, I feel as though I am going to see a family member who genuinely is concerned for my well being. I highly recommend him as a physician and especially to individuals who have a fear of going to the doctor.
Deb V.
Submitted 09/18/17
I had Trusculpt done here and I could see results within a week. The procedure was smooth, pampering and relaxing. The operator was professional and experienced. She was knowledgeable and thorough in answering my questions. I exercise regularly and am petite but have love handles due to childbearing and aging. This procedure definitely helps eliminate what moderate exercise cannot do. I really enjoy my experience here and the results!