We are now offering in-person office visits with the necessary precautions due to COVID-19. We look forward to seeing you. Call us to book your appointment today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinic

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
I always enjoy visiting with Dr. Nissan. He is always anticipating my needs and have great bedside manner. If you are afraid of going to the doctor, he is the one to choose. He is patient, very kind and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him as a doctor who will be interested in your overall health and well-being.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Wonderful doctor. The girls at the desk are all so kind and helpful. Dr is good to answer my questions to make sure I understand what’s going on and I like him, I think he seems like a very good man.
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Pleased with explanation and time given.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Pleasant atmosphere, with a knowledgeable Physician who exemplifies compassion, concern, and most importantly, respect.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/18
Appointment on time and fast
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Excellent professional patient care. Thank You Dr Nisnisan .
Aida C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/18
High blood pressure
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
I had 3D sculpting with Joy. My experience with her exceeded my expectation. She is very knowledgeable in this area. She answered all my questions thoroughly. I was a bit nervous for the procedure and she talked me through the process to ensure I get relaxed and comfortable before she begins. What I liked most of all is that my vital signs are checked before the procedure (weight and blood pressure) to ensure I was ready for the procedure. Overall I had a great experience. No burns, no soreness. I was able to go to the gym the next day and do weight lifting and stomach crunches without any issues. Can’t wait to see the final results in 8-12 weeks.
James Etta F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
I've medically been taking by Dr. Nisnisan for many major medical issues. I am pleased with my care I am receiving. He has two offices which I am seen when needed. Thanks Dr. Nisnisan and staff.
Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Great Doctors visit. Short wait time and Doctor answered my questions.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Nisnisan is approachable doctor with a clear line of communication.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Great in out and done
Iris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Excellent service Great bedside manner!
Teodoro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
He really cares for his patients
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
As always professional thorough to the point and warm, very helpful
Austa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Fantastic
Marian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
The most excellent dr I would never ever changed dr. He is there for all his pts. Have the best referral to see. He is the best. I will refer anyone to him. He was there for my husband and me
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
WAS SICK AND THEY FIT ME IN WITH NO PROBLEM
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
GREAT
Virse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Nisnisan for more than 5 years. I have enjoyed his easy bedside manner and his warm personality. When i visit his office, I feel as though I am going to see a family member who genuinely is concerned for my well being. I highly recommend him as a physician and especially to individuals who have a fear of going to the doctor.