We are now offering in-person office visits with the necessary precautions due to COVID-19. We look forward to seeing you. Call us to book your appointment today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinic

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Great Doctors visit. Short wait time and Doctor answered my questions.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Nisnisan is approachable doctor with a clear line of communication.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Great in out and done
Iris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Excellent service Great bedside manner!
Teodoro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
He really cares for his patients
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
As always professional thorough to the point and warm, very helpful
Austa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Fantastic
Marian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
The most excellent dr I would never ever changed dr. He is there for all his pts. Have the best referral to see. He is the best. I will refer anyone to him. He was there for my husband and me
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
WAS SICK AND THEY FIT ME IN WITH NO PROBLEM
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
GREAT
Virse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Nisnisan for more than 5 years. I have enjoyed his easy bedside manner and his warm personality. When i visit his office, I feel as though I am going to see a family member who genuinely is concerned for my well being. I highly recommend him as a physician and especially to individuals who have a fear of going to the doctor.
Deb V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
I had Trusculpt done here and I could see results within a week. The procedure was smooth, pampering and relaxing. The operator was professional and experienced. She was knowledgeable and thorough in answering my questions. I exercise regularly and am petite but have love handles due to childbearing and aging. This procedure definitely helps eliminate what moderate exercise cannot do. I really enjoy my experience here and the results!