We are now offering in-person office visits with the necessary precautions due to COVID-19. We look forward to seeing you. Call us to book your appointment today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Josier M. Nisnisan, MD -  - Internist

Royal Oaks Medical Home and Wellness Clinic

Josier M. Nisnisan, MD

Internist located in Sugar Land, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Josier M. Nisnisan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josier Nisnisan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Very positive experience! Dr. N is very compassionate and professional. And has a pleasant personality. Something you do not find in many docs these days! The medical staff is outstanding!
Michael Conrad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Best Doctor
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr J. Nisnisan is a wonderful and caring Dr. He treated me in West Houston Medical Hospital for a really bad car accident whi h i am very lucky to be alive. He listens to your concerns and finds a soloution. He is awesome. Anyone would be lucky to have bim as tbeir doctor.
Jo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
It was great as always he is my doctor for ever.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent staff, and a excellent doctor I would recommend to others.
Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly staff and front desk. Doctor walk me through all the issues I have and meds.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
He so nice, we like him. We continue go to him. Thanks
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Wonderful caring physician.
Cheryl Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Best doctor in town.
Aida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very comprehensive consult and problems were fully addressed. Dr. Nisnisan and his staff are truly compassionate!
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Great
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Love y'all
Flor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Es excelente Dr.
Flor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Es.un buen Dr.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Nisnisan always gives us his best, answers all questions and in general takes excellent care of us
Delia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
We did not have to wait long for the doctor to see us!
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Just fine
Alex L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor!!
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE